PRO/CPAR hosts Annual Meeting honors and recognizes members

The Annual Business Meeting & Installation was held on September 13, 2019. Go here to view photos of the event.

We thank the following PRO/CPAR members for their unwavering commitment to our profession by investing in the REALTORS Political Action Committee.

Double Hall of Fame ($50,000+ in their lifetime)
Nancy Riley

Hall of Fame ($25,000+ in their lifetime)
David Bennett
Frank Gregoire

Platinum R ($10,000+)
PRO Biz, Inc.

Golden R ($5,000+) 
Cyndee Haydon
Total Title Solutions

Crystal R Members ($2,500+)
Jackie Diaz
Karen Hegemeier
Paul Hendriks
Fred Hintenberger
Darlene Sheets
Tom Shelly
Sandy Waterbury
Linda Wilson

Sterling R Members ($1,000+)
Kevin Batdorf
Ken Breland
Major Easthagen
Angela Emerson
Melissa Honeycutt
Brandi Gabbard
April Gayle Gausman
Linda Goldfarb
Christine Knighton
Jill Long
Travis Norton
Cherie Pattishall
Stacey Pinard
Glen Richardson
Mindy Rovillo
Rachel Sartain
Stephanie See
Amy Seeks
Tom Steck
Mike Wyckoff

President’s Circle (additional $2,000 annually directly to candidates)
David Bennett
Frank Gregoire
Cyndee Haydon
Bob McDugald
Nancy Riley

The following PRO/CPAR members received the Good Neighbor Award for making an extraordinary impact on our community by giving their time and resources:

Ann Rogers – National Alliance on Mental Illness

Annette Feazell – Clearwater Neighborhood Housing Services

Evelyn Nakelski – The Kind Mouse Productions

Jason Miller – Habitat for Humanity Pinellas

Kyle Hickey – Creative Clay

Kelly Mothershead – Pasco Alliance for Substance Abuse


The following PRO/CPAR members were given the REALTOR® Emeritus honor. The National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) defines Emeritus status as any person who has held membership in the association for 40 or more cumulative years:

  • John Funk – 1971
  • Margrit Kaitar – 1976
  • Joy Albano – 1977
  • Ralph Dobraski – 1977
  • Lou Ballenger- Abel -1978
  • Maureen Cadzow -1978
  • Ronald Komosinski -1978
  • James Waters -1978
  • Donald Taylor- 1978
  • Gaye Collins – 1979
  • Chuck Innocenzi – 1979
  • KC Jones – 1979
  • Scott Samuels – 1979
  • Maureen Stilwell – 1979
  • Theresa Bocchichio – 1976
  • Gail Robinson -1978
  • Jan Bruzas – 1979
  • William Welch – 1979

Once again, the Affiliate Business Partners sponsors decorated the tables at the event. New this year, all attendees had the ability to cast their vote for their favorite. The following PRO/CPAR Affiliate Business Partners won a Best Table Honor:

1st Place – Michelle Rothwell, Your Mortgage Source – Breakfast at Tiffany’s
2nd Place – Phil De Terlizzi, 3D Building & Remodeling – Jurassic Park
3rd Place – Tina Housdan, Savvy Mortgage Lending – Casino