2019 Pinellas REALTOR Organization Board of Directors

The following members will be serving on the Board of Directors in 2019:

  • Chair: Kevin Batdorf, Batdorf and Associates
  • Chair Elect: Cyndee Haydon, Future Home Realty
  • Past Chair: Paul Hendriks, Gulf to Bay Homes & Estates
  • Secretary: Tom Steck, Century 21 Real Estate Champions
  • Treasurer: Glen Richardson, Smith & Associates Real Estate
  • Director: Ken Breland, Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty
  • Director: Marsha Gordon, Coldwell Banker Residential
  • Director: Manuela Hendrickson, Global Lifestyle LLC
  • Director: Fred Hintenberger, Charles Rutenberg Realty
  • Director: Jill Long, J Long Realty Group LLC
  • Director: Mindy Rovillo, iMapp Realty Group
  • Director: Rachel Sartain, Keller Williams St. Pete Realty
  • Director: Jim Schanz, Future Home Realty
  • Director: Linda Wilson, Wilson & Associates
  • Director: Michael Wyckoff, Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach
  • CPAR Chapter Director: Lars Kier, Sky International Realty
  • CPAR Chapter Director: Lyndie House, Homeward Real Estate
The Chair declares that the above Officers and Directors are duly elected. They will be installed in January 2019.